Lozère
Gard
Hérault
Aude
Pyrénées-
Orientales
Contact
To contact us, please use the following address:
contact@artcontemporain-lr.fr
FRAC Occitanie Montpellier
Site ACLR - Christine Boisson
BP 11032 - 34006 Montpellier Cedex 1
04 99 74 20 34
Credits
Editor: Emmanuel Latreille,
Director of the FRAC Occitanie Montpellier
Editorial coordination: Christine Boisson
Documentation: Marianne Feder
Interns: Lucie Béchard, Flora Bousquet, Karine Castelneau, Marie Der Gazérian, Aïssatou Diouf, Angélique Dufour, Lauraine Dufour-Videloup, Anaïs Gomez, Charlotte Guy, Justine Lompret, Léa Morazzani
English version: Lucy Pons
Graphic design: Pascal Béjean and Nicolas Ledoux (ABM Studio),
with Antoine Stevenot
www.abm-studio.com
Headings composed in Lineal, designed by Frank Adebiaye
in October 2010 for the Velvetyne Type Foundry.
Texts composed in Adobe Caslon, designed by Carol Twombly
in 1990 for Adobe.
Development: Mangrove Agency
Florent Lierre & David Roullois
Partners
The implementation of the website www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr is co-financed by the Ministry of Culture and Communication – Regional Office for Cultural Affairs and the Occitanie Region. The European Union supports Languedoc-Roussillon through the European Fund for Regional Development.
Legal information
The entire contents of the website www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr is the property of the Fonds Régional d’Art Contemporain Occitanie Montpellier. FRAC Occitanie Montpellier is an 1901 Law non-profit organization funded by the Languedoc-Roussillon Region, Ministry of Culture and Communication – Regional Office for Cultural Affairs of Occitanie, and the European Fund for Regional Development – FEDER in Languedoc-Roussillon.

Contents of the site
This website is addressed to all audiences, including individuals, professionals, and institutions. It is aimed at promoting contemporary art in Languedoc-Roussillon. The chief editor of this website is Emmanuel Latreille, in his capacity as Director of the Fonds Régional d’Art Contemporain Occitanie Montpellier.

General Conditions of Use for this website
Simple access to the www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr website implies that you accept without reserve the terms and conditions mentioned in the present Legal Notice and agree to respect them.
Consequently, any user of the www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr website acknowledges using this information and being able to access it under his own full responsibility.
The user also acknowledges having been informed that the www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr website is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in case of force majeure, computer issues, difficulties relating to communication networks, or technical issues.
www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr reserves the right to modify the present conditions at any time. We thereby recommend that you regularly consult the latest established version. If you do not wish to agree to these conditions, please suspend your browsing of this page or any other page on the website.

Responsibility and guarantees of the works featured on this website
All rights of the artists are reserved. Unless formally authorized or previously written, the reproduction and any use of the works for other purposes than individual and private consultation are forbidden. Any request for authorization, whatever the use intended, must be addressed to the editor.

The www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr website is liable to refer to other websites through the use of hyperlinks, RSS feeds, and share buttons on social networks. In this case, www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr cannot be held directly responsible for the contents of these sites. Any person willing to create a hyperlink within the present site is requested to ask the Frac Occitanie Montpellier’s permission to do so at the following address: contact@artcontemporain-lr.fr.
Any mirroring the site, in other words online publishing with the use of another URL, is forbidden.

The brands and logos featured on this website are trademarks. Any complete or partial reproduction of these brands and logos by using elements found on the site and without the express permission of www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr is therefore strictly forbidden, according to article L. 713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

The www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr website is optimized for Internet Explorer 8, Safari, Google Chrome, and Firefox 10+ browsers.

We thank you for your interest in this site, and the team of www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr wishes you a good browsing.




Directory Agenda Professional information Art in public spaces Publications Artists in Languedoc-Roussillon We appreciate your feedback ...



This site uses Google Analytics. By continuing to browse, you allow us to place a cookie for audience measurement purposes.
Learn more Refuse

Lozère
Gard
Hérault
Aude
Pyrénées-
Orientales
Contact
Pour nous contacter, veuillez écrire à l’adresse suivante :
contact@artcontemporain-lr.fr
FRAC Languedoc-Roussillon
Site ACLR - Christine Boisson
BP 11032 - 34006 Montpellier Cedex 1
04 99 74 20 34
Crédits
Directeur de publication Emmanuel Latreille,
directeur du FRAC Languedoc-Roussillon
Coordination éditoriale Christine Boisson,
chargée de communication au FRAC Languedoc-Roussillon
Documentation Myrtille Chalvin, Marcia Kuba
Stagiaires Lucie Béchard, Flora Bousquet, Karine Castelneau, Marie Der Gazérian, Aïssatou Diouf, Angélique Dufour, Lauraine Dufour-Videloup, Anaïs Gomez, Charlotte Guy, Justine Lompret, Léa Morazzani
Traduction/Version anglaise Lucy Pons
Conception et design graphique Pascal Béjean & Nicolas Ledoux (ABM Studio),
avec Antoine Stevenot
www.abm-studio.com
Titres composés en Lineal, dessinée par Frank Adebiaye
en octobre 2010 pour Velvetyne Type Foundry.
Textes composés en Adobe Caslon, dessinée par Carol Twombly
en 1990 pour Adobe.
Réalisation site Internet Mangrove Agency
Florent Lierre & David Roullois
Partenaires
Le site www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr est cofinancé par l’Union européenne, le ministère de la Culture et de la Communication-Direction régionale des affaires culturelles Languedoc-Roussillon et la Région Occitanie / Pyrénées-Méditerranée. L’Europe s’engage en Languedoc-Roussillon avec le Fonds européen de développement régional.
Mentions légales
La totalité des contenus du site www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr est la propriété du Fonds régional d’art contemporain Languedoc-Roussillon. Le FRAC Languedoc-Roussillon est une association loi 1901 subventionnée par le ministère de la Culture et de la Communication-Direction régionale des affaires culturelles Languedoc-Roussillon, la Région Occitanie / Pyrénées-Méditerranée et l’Union européenne-Fonds européen de développement régional en Languedoc-Roussillon.

Contenu du site
Ce site tout public s’adresse aux particuliers, professionnels et institutions. Il a pour objet de promouvoir l’art contemporain en Languedoc-Roussillon. Le responsable de publication du site est Emmanuel Latreille, en qualité de directeur du Fonds régional d’art contemporain Languedoc-Roussillon.

Conditions d’utilisation du site
Le simple fait d’accéder au site www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr implique que vous acceptiez sans réserve les termes et conditions définies dans la présente notice légale et que vous vous engagiez à la respecter.
En conséquence, l’utilisateur du site www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr reconnaît utiliser ces informations et pouvoir y avoir accès sous sa responsabilité exclusive.
Il reconnaît avoir été informé que le site web www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr est accessible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, à l’exception des cas de force de majeure, difficultés informatiques, difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de télécommunication ou difficultés d’ordre technique.
www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr se réserve le droit de modifier à tout instant les présentes. Il vous est donc conseillé de consulter régulièrement la dernière version en vigueur. Si vous n’entendez pas souscrire à ces conditions, veuillez interrompre votre consultation de cette page et de toutes les pages du site.

Responsabilité et garanties des œuvres présentées sur le site
Tous les droits d’auteur des œuvres sont réservés. Sauf autorisation formelle écrite et préalable, la reproduction ainsi que toute utilisation des œuvres autres que la consultation individuelle et privée sont interdites. Toute demande d’autorisation pour quelque utilisation que ce soit doit être adressée au directeur de publication.

Le site www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr est susceptible de renvoyer à d’autres sites Internet au moyen de liens hypertextes, flux RSS et boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux. Dans ce cas, www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr ne saurait être tenu pour responsable directement ou indirectement du contenu de ces sites. Toute personne désireuse d’effectuer un lien hypertexte à partir du présent site est tenue d’en demander l’autorisation au FRAC Languedoc-Roussillon à l’adresse : contact@artcontemporain-lr.fr.
Aucun mirroring du site, c’est-à-dire mise en ligne à une autre URL, n’est autorisée.

Les marques ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou logos effectuée à partir des éléments du site, sans l’autorisation expresse de www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L. 713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Le site www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr est optimisé pour les navigateurs Internet Explorer 8+, Safari, Google Chrome, Firefox 10+.

Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre site, l’équipe de www.artcontemporain-languedocroussillon.fr vous souhaite une bonne navigation.




Annuaire Agenda Informations professionnelles Art dans l’espace public Parutions Artistes en languedoc-roussillon Votre avis nous intéresse...